Product no. 106836_0602498743690

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: The Choirboys: The Choirboys

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 59.20
Genre: Classical|Choral
1 Ecce Homo (Theme From Mr Bean)
2 Tears in Heaven
3 Panis Angelicus
4 Do You Hear What I Hear?
5 Walking in the Air
6 In Paradisum
7 The Lord Bless You and Keep You
8 Pie Jesu (Feat. Steffan Hughes)
9 Danny Boy/Carrickfergus
10 The Lord Is My Shepherd (Theme From The Vicar Of Dibley)
11 He's Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother
12 Corpus Christi Carol (From A Boy Was Born)
13 O for the Wings of a Dove
14 Agnus Dei (Lamb of God)
15 Let There Be Peace On Earth
16 Miserere

£1.00Replay CD: The Choirboys: The Choirboys