Product no. 106836_0602517071933

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: The Fratellis: Costello Music

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 44.10
Genre: Rock/Pop|Rock
1 Henrietta
2 Flathead
3 C**try Boys And City Girls
4 Whistle for the Choir
5 Chelsea Dagger
6 For the Girl
7 Doginabag
8 Creepin Up the Backstairs
9 Vince The Loveable Stoner
10 Everybody Knows You Cried Last Night
11 Baby Fratelli
12 Got Ma Nuts From A Hippie
13 Ole Black 'N' Blue Eyes

£1.00Replay CD: The Fratellis: Costello Music