Product no. 106836_5099968788322

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: The Shadows: Reunited

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins):
Genre: Rock and Roll|Rock and Roll
1 I Could Easily Fall (In Love With You)
2 The Young Ones
3 Move It
4 Living Doll
5 Bachelor Boy
6 Nine Times Out of Ten
7 C'mon Everybody
8 Travellin' Light
9 It'll Be Me
10 In the Country
11 On the Beach
12 The Next Time
13 Please Don't Tease
14 Sea Cruise
15 Willie and the Hand Jive
16 Summer Holiday
17 Do You Wanna Dance?
18 Don't Talk to Him
19 Time Drags By
20 Gee Whizz It's You
21 Lucky Lips
22 Singing the Blues

£1.00Replay CD: The Shadows: Reunited