Product no. 106836_0730082604321

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Usher: My Way

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 40.20
Genre: R&B/Soul|Male Vocal
1 You Make Me Wanna
2 Just Like Me
3 Nice and Slow
4 Slow Jam (Featuring Monica)
5 My Way
6 Come Back
7 I Will
8 Bedtime
9 One Day You'll Be Mine
10 You Make Me Wanna... (Extended Version)

£1.00Replay CD: Usher: My Way