Product no. 106836_0044006871523

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Various Artists: Clubmix 2003

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 155
Genre: Dance|Compilation
1 The Opera Song (Brave New World)
2 All The Things She Said (Extension 119 Club Vocal)
3 Forever Young
4 Hard to Say I'm Sorry
5 Am I On Your Mind (Rezonance Q Remix)
6 Sound Of The Underground (Flip & Fill Remix)
7 Dance (LMC Remix)
8 Heaven Is A Place On Earth (Pascal Mix)
9 Land of the Living
10 Save A Prayer (LMC Mix)
11 Missing You (Kenny Hayes Club Mix)
12 Heaven Is Closer (Feels Like Heaven)
13 Friends (Contact Club Mix)
14 Revolution
15 Music Gets The Best Of Me (Flip & Fill Remix)
16 Forever
17 Welcome To Tomorrow (FNP Mix)
18 Right Here Waiting (DJ Boozy Woozy Vs Drunkenmunkey Remix)
19 Shake Ya Shimmy (Flip & Fill Mix)
20 Posse

Disc 2

1 Come Into My World
2 Holding On For You (Brooks' Hold Tight Mix)
3 If You're Not The One (Metro Mix)
4 True
5 Blue Song (Beginerz Remix)
6 You're a Superstar
7 Shiny Disco Balls
8 Fall At Your Feet (D-Bop Vocal Club Mix)
9 Addicted To Love (LMC Extended Mix)
10 I Think We're Alone Now
11 Pray
12 Forever (Voodoo & Serano Remix)
13 Heart of Gold
14 Where Love Lives (Northstarz Remix)
15 Power Of Love (N-Trance Remix)
16 I Wanna Dance With Somebody
17 Hypnotised (Kowalski Remix)
18 4 O'clock in the Morning
19 Freeloader
20 Someday

£1.00Replay CD: Various Artists: Clubmix 2003