Product no. 106836_0822334012227

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Various Artists: Hed Kandi Summer 2004

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 234
Genre: Rock/Pop|Compilation
1 Firefly
2 When I Think Of You (Extended Version)
3 I Feel for You (I Feel 4 Disco Mix)
4 Sing (Club Mix)
5 Dusk Till Dawn (Shapeshifters 12' Mix)
6 We Are Family (Andrea T. Mendoza Vs. Steven Tibet Original Mix)
7 Boogie (Eric Kupper Mix)
8 Fade (Eric Kupper Mix)
9 Feel So Good (Vocal Mix)
10 Shame, Shame, Shame (Luis Radio 'Main Vocal RMX')
11 A Higher Place (Eric Kupper's Gospel Degree Vocal Mix)
12 Put 'Em High (Dancing Divaz Mix)
13 You Never Know (LMC Dub)
14 Happy (Fatboy Slim Mix)

Disc 2

1 Cut Right Through (12' Mix)
2 Is It a Sin (Cicada's Stadium Remix)
3 Whatever (Keep Me Guessing)
4 Sweet Serendipity (Eric Kupper Extended Mix)
5 Flower Power (Original Mix)
6 Break Down The Doors (DM Stereo Dub Mix)
7 Everything (Big Room Mix)
8 Rock Your Body Rock (Extended Mix)
9 Push Up (DJ Bomba & J Paolo Remix)
10 Hear My Name (Original 12' Mix)
11 Stupidisco (Extended Original Version)
12 Last Night A DJ Saved My Life (Vocal Mix)
13 Time (StoneBridge Mix)

Disc 3

1 Saturday Night, Sunday Morning (Original T-Empo Mix)
2 Slave To The Vibe (12' Club Mix)
3 See the Day (StoneBridge Mix)
4 Break 4 Love
5 Finally (12' Choice Mix)
6 Show Me Love (StoneBridge Club Mix)
7 Lift Every Voice (Take Me Away) (Bumped Up Mix)
8 Pennies from Heaven (Kevin's Tunnel Mix)
9 The Lover That You Are
10 Right Before My Eyes (House Vocal Mix)
11 Where Love Lives (Come On In) (12' Classic Mix)
12 Strings Of Life (Piano Mix)
13 Promised Land (Original Mix)

£1.00Replay CD: Various Artists: Hed Kandi Summer 2004