Product no. 106836_0600753025086

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Various Artists: Radio 1 - Established 1967

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 145
Genre: Rock/Pop|Compilation

Disc 1

1 Flowers In The Rain (The Move)
2 All Along The Watchtower (Jimi Hendrix Experience)
3 Cupid (Johnny Nash)
4 Lola (The Kinks)
5 Your Song (Elton John)
6 Betcha By Golly, Wow
7 Your'e So Vain (Carly Simon)
8 Band On The Run (Paul McCartney And Wings)
9 Love Is The Drug (Roxy Music)
10 Let's Stick Together (Bryan Ferry)
11 Sound And Vision (David Bowie)
12 Teenage Kicks (The Undertones)
13 Can't Stand Losing You (The Police)
14 Too Much Too Young (The Specials)
15 Under Pressure (Queen And David Bowie)
16 Town Called Malice (The Jam)
17 Come Back And Stay (Paul Young)
18 Careless Whisper (George Michael)
19 The Power Of Love (Huey Lewis And The News)
20 Don't Get Me Wrong (The Pretenders)

Disc 2

1 You Sexy Thing (Hot Chocolate)
2 Fast Car (Tracey Chapman)
3 Lullaby (The Cure)
4 Englishman In New York (Sting)
5 Crazy For You (Madonna)
6 It Must Be Love (Madness)
7 All That She Wants (Ace Of base)
8 You're All I Need To Get By (Mary J Blige)
9 Stillness In Time (Jamiroquai)
10 No Diggity (Blackstreet)
11 Lovefool (The Cardigans)
12 Ray Of Light (Madonna)
13 Drinking In LA (Bran Van 3000)
14 The Great Beyond (REM)
15 Teenage Dirtbag (Wheatus)
16 Like I Love You (Justin Timberlake)
17 Don't Look Back Into The Sun (The Libertines)
18 Toxic (Britney Spears)
19 Father And Son (Yusuf And Ronan Keating)
20 Steady As She Goes (The Raconteurs)

£1.00Replay CD: Various Artists: Radio 1 - Established 1967