Product no. 133465_0602498140321

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Various: Love Actually

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 72.10
Genre: Soundtracks|Original Soundtrack

Disc 1

1 Jump (For My Love)
2 Too Lost in You
3 The Trouble With Love Is
4 Here With Me
5 Christmas Is All Around
6 Turn Me On
7 Songbird
8 Sweetest Goodbye
9 Wherever You Will Go
10 I'll See It Through
11 Both Sides Now
12 White Christmas
13 Take Me As I Am
14 All I Want for Christmas Is You
15 God Only Knows
16 All You Need Is Love
17 Sometimes
18 Glasgow Love Theme
19 PM's Love Theme
20 Portugese Love Theme

£1.00Replay CD: Various: Love Actually